Revert "libafs: remove stray "-v 2" argument to afs_compile_et"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:34:46 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 19:05:40 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
This reverts commit d7082793eedc46d3647d38ffdf5a2b52fadb3cc3

Change-Id: I8ad37f109fc244d198f85c4642dcf1e8eb33a184
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11360
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/Makefile.in

index c37c4de..ccb9265 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ all: depinstall
 generated: afs_trace.h afs_trace.msf unified_afs.c unified_afs.h
 
 afs_trace.h: afs_trace.et
-       ${COMPILE_ET_H} -p ${srcdir} afs_trace.et
+       ${COMPILE_ET_H} -v 2 -p ${srcdir} afs_trace.et
 
 afs_trace.msf: afs_trace.et
        ${COMPILE_ET_C} -v 2 -p ${srcdir} afs_trace.et