tests/opr/jhash-t.c: Fix unsigned constant warning
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:05:11 +0000 (05:05 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 01:59:41 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
Resolves this warning on 32-bit GCC:

jhash-t.c: In function ‘main’:
jhash-t.c:60:4: warning: this decimal constant is unsigned only in ISO C90
    is_int(3704403432, opr_jhash(test, 2, 0),
    ^
jhash-t.c:62:4: warning: this decimal constant is unsigned only in ISO C90
    is_int(3704403432, opr_jhash_int2(test[0], test[1], 0),
    ^

Change-Id: Ie3ab0f5aacdc719fa63f32e545b5863ec351f5eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11961
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

tests/opr/jhash-t.c

index 707cd06..92661c2 100644 (file)
@@ -57,9 +57,9 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
    is_int(1100796964, opr_jhash_int(test[0], 0),
           "single value works through jhash_int");
 
-   is_int(3704403432, opr_jhash(test, 2, 0),
+   is_int(3704403432UL, opr_jhash(test, 2, 0),
          "Hashing two values works");
-   is_int(3704403432, opr_jhash_int2(test[0], test[1], 0),
+   is_int(3704403432UL, opr_jhash_int2(test[0], test[1], 0),
          "jhash_int2 gives same result");
 
    is_int(0xdeadbeef, opr_jhash_opaque("", 0, 0),