cachemgr store file too big error exit via usual path
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 21:05:47 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 04:00:43 +0000 (21:00 -0700)
have just one path for exiting on errors so we do everything

this means we will EndCall, instead of not, in the EFBIG case

Change-Id: I2df025eee4bd5173ed4f80a73f9a9a347e7257d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1827
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_segments.c

index 600fc05..db18055 100644 (file)
@@ -95,8 +95,8 @@ afs_StoreMini(register struct vcache *avc, struct vrequest *areq)
                if ((avc->f.m.Length > 0x7fffffff) ||
                    (tlen > 0x7fffffff) ||
                    ((0x7fffffff - tlen) < avc->f.m.Length)) {
-                   RX_AFS_GLOCK();
-                   return EFBIG;
+                   code = EFBIG;
+                   goto error;
                }
                code =
                    StartRXAFS_StoreData(tcall,
@@ -111,6 +111,9 @@ afs_StoreMini(register struct vcache *avc, struct vrequest *areq)
            if (code == 0) {
                code = EndRXAFS_StoreData(tcall, &OutStatus, &tsync);
            }
+#ifdef AFS_64BIT_CLIENT
+       error:
+#endif
            code = rx_EndCall(tcall, code);
            RX_AFS_GLOCK();
            XSTATS_END_TIME;