aklog: Fix some format warnings
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:18:08 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
Fix some format warnings (size_t vs int) which only appear when we're
building with Heimdal.

Change-Id: I7313ea1a7e01532b11fc6039a8a56e0fd874c347
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2740
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/aklog/aklog.c
src/aklog/asetkey.c

index 2f8253c..a4d56a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1963,8 +1963,8 @@ get_credv5_akimpersonate(krb5_context context,
 
         if(buf_len != buf_size) {
             afs_com_err(progname, code,
-                   "%d != %d while encoding ticket (internal ASN.1 encoder error",
-                   buf_len, buf_size);
+                   "%u != %u while encoding ticket (internal ASN.1 encoder error",
+                   (unsigned int)buf_len, (unsigned int)buf_size);
             goto cleanup;
         }
         what = "krb5_crypto_init";
index a0e0dd5..416d1d6 100644 (file)
@@ -140,8 +140,8 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
            key->contents
 #endif
            if (deref_key_length(key) != 8) {
-               fprintf(stderr, "Key length should be 8, but is really %d!\n",
-                       deref_key_length(key));
+               fprintf(stderr, "Key length should be 8, but is really %u!\n",
+                       (unsigned int)deref_key_length(key));
                exit(1);
            }
            code = afsconf_AddKey(tdir, kvno, (char *) deref_key_contents(key), 1);