Rx: Move rxperf test application to src/rx/tests
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:03:50 +0000 (08:03 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:09:02 +0000 (00:09 -0700)
rxperf is a test application.  Move it to the tests directory

Change-Id: I946a8026760d860667ea5707d8a3e0d3b895d908
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2772
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/Makefile.in
src/rx/test/Makefile.in
src/rx/test/rxperf.c [moved from src/rx/rxperf.c with 100% similarity]

index 278d015..9cd852e 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,6 @@ ${MULTIOBJS}: rx.h rx_multi.h rx_prototypes.h
 
 ${XDROBJS}: xdr.h xdr_prototypes.h
 
-rxperf.o: rx.h rx_null.h rx_globals.h rx_prototypes.h
-
 rx_user.o: rx.h rx_user.h rx_prototypes.h
 
 rx_packet.o: rx_packet.c rx_packet.h rx.h
@@ -77,9 +75,6 @@ xdr_rx.o: xdr.h rx.h xdr_prototypes.h rx_prototypes.h
 
 xdr_refernce.o: xdr_refernce.c xdr.h xdr_prototypes.h
 
-rxperf: rxperf.o librx.a
-       ${CC} -o $@ rxperf.o ${LIBS}
-
 librx.a: ${LIBOBJS} RX_component_version_number.o
        -$(RM) -f $@
        $(AR) crv $@ ${LIBOBJS} RX_component_version_number.o
index ed27cb2..aa8d46c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,9 @@ kstest: ../librx.a kstest.o
 kctest: ../librx.a kctest.o
        -${LINK}
 
+rxperf: rxperf.o ../librx.a
+       -${LINK}
+
 # th_ versions only have link lines for Solaris now.
 th_testclient: th_testclient.o ../../libafsrpc/libafsrpc.so 
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -mt -o th_testclient th_testclient.o \
similarity index 100%
rename from src/rx/rxperf.c
rename to src/rx/test/rxperf.c