doc: fix duplicate tag usage in QuickStartUnix
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:31:46 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:22 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
The duplicate LIWQ54 tag appears to break newer versions of fop.  Since it
isn't referenced by anything, just remove in both instances.

Change-Id: Ie996f0110a9114399a1873ebda1eba4c7696f716
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11623
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml

index 434af64..1a85f2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1913,7 +1913,7 @@ auth  required                pam_unix.so try_first_pass</literallayout>
               </indexterm></para>
           </listitem>
 
-          <listitem id="LIWQ54">
+          <listitem>
             <para>Issue the 
             <emphasis role="bold">add_principal</emphasis> command to create 
             a Kerberos Database entry for
@@ -2575,7 +2575,7 @@ Password for <replaceable>you/admin@REALM</replaceable>: <replaceable>your_passw
 </programlisting> </para>
         </listitem>
 
-        <listitem id="LIWQ54">
+        <listitem>
           <para>Issue the 
           <emphasis role="bold">add_principal</emphasis> command to create 
           the Kerberos Database entry for