bcrypt keys are in the rxkad list, not the rxgk list
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 23:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
Fix the presumed typo in the loop intended to skip them.

Change-Id: I863fb12792b82d528938ad0598aa626880f11a41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10947
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/auth/keys.c

index 54b700e..0ab3f29 100644 (file)
@@ -930,7 +930,7 @@ pickBestKvno(struct afsconf_dir *dir, afsconf_keyType type)
     /* Except, if we're in the rxkad list, we might have a bcrypt entry that
      * has a kvno of 999. So we need to skip that one
      */
-    while (type == afsconf_rxgk && kvnoEntry->kvno == 999) {
+    while (type == afsconf_rxkad && kvnoEntry->kvno == 999) {
        kvnoEntry = opr_queue_Prev(&typeEntry->kvnoList, struct kvnoList,
                                   link);
        if (opr_queue_IsEnd(&typeEntry->kvnoList, &kvnoEntry->link))