tests: Make afstest_StopVLServer generic
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:36:29 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 13:17:42 +0000 (06:17 -0700)
The StopVLServer function can be used to stop any server for which
we know the pid. So, rename it as afstest_StopServer to make this
apparent.

Change-Id: Ia5973342e81dc15a698e84e69b314cd6157831f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7258
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

tests/common/common.h
tests/common/servers.c
tests/volser/vos-t.c

index fcc4113..7476840 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ extern int afstest_AddDESKeyFile(struct afsconf_dir *dir);
 /* servers.c */
 
 extern int afstest_StartVLServer(char *dirname, pid_t *serverPid);
-extern int afstest_StopVLServer(pid_t serverPid);
+extern int afstest_StopServer(pid_t serverPid);
 
 /* ubik.c */
 struct ubik_client;
index 18b9402..a322e23 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ afstest_StartVLServer(char *dirname, pid_t *serverPid)
 }
 
 int
-afstest_StopVLServer(pid_t serverPid)
+afstest_StopServer(pid_t serverPid)
 {
     int status;
 
index a247e0e..eb58547 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
 
     TestListAddrs(ubikClient, dirname);
 
-    code = afstest_StopVLServer(serverPid);
+    code = afstest_StopServer(serverPid);
     is_int(0, code, "Server exited cleanly");
 
     return 0;