ptserver: Make ptclient build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
Make the ptclient utility build again, and add it to the ptserver
Makefile so that it is built by default and, hopefully, won't
bitrot again.

Change-Id: I888a9d4392b62ecb2d7556694400a2853658052a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7841
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/ptclient.c

index 5f8589f..82e5f12 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ LIBS=   ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libubik.a \
 
 
 all: ptserver pts pt_util db_verify ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libprot.a \
-       depinstall readgroup readpwd testpt
+       depinstall readgroup readpwd testpt ptclient
 
 generated: \
        pterror.h pterror.c \
index 9457032..019d29b 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ static char *lineProgress;
 
 #ifndef AFS_PTHREAD_ENV
 int
-osi_audit()
+osi_audit(void)
 {
 /* OK, this REALLY sucks bigtime, but I can't tell who is calling
  * afsconf_CheckAuth easily, and only *SERVERS* should be calling osi_audit
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
        if (code) {
            afs_com_err(whoami, PRBADARG,
                    "error reading opcode in line '%s', got '%.*s'", line,
-                   sizeof(op), op);
+                   (int) sizeof(op), op);
            exit(1);
        }
        if (strlen(op) == 0)
@@ -698,6 +698,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
        else
            printf("Unknown op: '%s'! ? for help\n", op);
     }
+    return 0;
 }