Alias "vos e" to "vos examine"
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:58:36 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
This shortcut broke when endtrans was added, and some people have
strong finger memory.

Change-Id: Ic00fd33a28c35985464b68becfc25082eee92d0e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10081
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/volser/vos.c

index d3124b3..08fd29c 100644 (file)
@@ -6169,6 +6169,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                "machine readable format");
     COMMONPARMS;
     cmd_CreateAlias(ts, "volinfo");
+    cmd_CreateAlias(ts, "e");
 
     ts = cmd_CreateSyntax("setfields", SetFields, NULL,
                          "change volume info fields");