Uploaded patchset 9. Sorry for the mess.
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:33:53 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:04:27 +0000 (06:04 -0700)
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/125
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index a4a372a..6ab6255 100644 (file)
@@ -612,14 +612,12 @@ afs_CacheStoreVCache(struct dcache **dcList, struct vcache *avc,
 #endif
                code = rxfs_storeInit(avc, tc, length, bytes, base,
                                        sync, &ops, &rock);
-               if ( code ) {
-                   osi_Panic(
-                   "afs_CacheStoreProc: rxfs_storeInit failed with %d", code);
-               }
+               if ( code )
+                   goto nocall;
 
                code = afs_CacheStoreDCaches(avc, dclist, bytes, anewDV,
                        &doProcessFS, &OutStatus, nchunks, nomore, ops, rock);
-
+nocall:
 #ifdef AFS_64BIT_CLIENT
                if (code == RXGEN_OPCODE && !afs_serverHasNo64Bit(tc)) {
                    afs_serverSetNo64Bit(tc);