Export {Get,Set}ServiceSpecific from liboafs_rx.la 89/10589/15
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:25:47 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:32:14 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
rxgk will use service-specific data.

Change-Id: Id9e2d4b9920e771e1583b9362e61de6216c246b4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10589
Reviewed-by: Daria Phoebe Brashear <dariaphoebe@auristor.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/rx/liboafs_rx.la.sym

index 6bf9f72..8445fbc 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ rx_GetIFInfo
 rx_GetNetworkError
 rx_GetSecurityData
 rx_GetSecurityHeaderSize
+rx_GetServiceSpecific
 rx_GetSpecific
 rx_GetStatistics
 rx_GetThreadNum
@@ -88,6 +89,7 @@ rx_SetSecurityConfiguration
 rx_SetSecurityData
 rx_SetSecurityHeaderSize
 rx_SetSecurityMaxTrailerSize
+rx_SetServiceSpecific
 rx_SetSpecific
 rx_SetThreadNum
 rx_SlowGetInt32