volinfo: fix formating of placeholder printfs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:08:56 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:27:59 +0000 (09:27 -0800)
needed to placate gcc-llvm on lion

Change-Id: Ie15e4768d2e3feb7ad80dfef05395f2c4a227c0f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6565
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/vol/vol-info.c

index 4d25444..b7c7fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -2271,7 +2271,7 @@ PrintPartitionId(Volume * vp)
     } else {
        fprintf(stderr, "Invalid partition for volume id %lu\n",
                afs_printable_uint32_lu(V_id(vp)));
-       printf(PLACEHOLDER);
+       printf("%s", PLACEHOLDER);
     }
 }
 
@@ -2374,7 +2374,7 @@ PrintNamei(Volume * vp, VnodeDiskObject * vnode)
     printf("%s", name.n_path);
     IH_RELEASE(ihP);
 #else
-    printf(PLACEHOLDER);
+    printf("%s", PLACEHOLDER);
 #endif
 }
 
@@ -2481,7 +2481,7 @@ PrintColumns(struct VnodeDetails *vdp, const char *desc)
            if (vdp->t == VNODE_U_POS_ACCESS || vdp->t == VNODE_U_NEG_ACCESS) {
                printf("%d", vdp->u.access->id);
            } else {
-               printf(PLACEHOLDER);
+               printf("%s", PLACEHOLDER);
            }
            break;
        case col_arights: