Remove AFS_KERBEROS_ENV in NetBSD 30, 40 param files
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:16:27 +0000 (06:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:29:22 +0000 (07:29 -0700)
This creates dependency on ktc_newpag, which has been determined to be
obsolete.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/384
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/config/param.nbsd30.h
src/config/param.nbsd40.h

index 53f344c..c1525d5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 #define AFS_NBSD20_ENV 1
 #define AFS_NBSD30_ENV 1
 #define AFS_NONFSTRANS 1
-#define AFS_KERBEROS_ENV 1
 
 #define AFS_VFSINCL_ENV 1
 
index 6868bd3..8acf435 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 #define AFS_NBSD30_ENV 1
 #define AFS_NBSD40_ENV 1
 #define AFS_NONFSTRANS 1
-#define AFS_KERBEROS_ENV 1
 
 #define AFS_VFSINCL_ENV 1