add newline to lockprocs_prototypes.h
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 20:43:33 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 20:55:37 +0000 (12:55 -0800)
gcc was unhappy about the lack of trailing newline. add one.

Change-Id: Ie9c93bd9ed8c923ea8069fe49e7f5ddb20c28f80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/898
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/lockprocs_prototypes.h

index f3de763..8efab17 100644 (file)
@@ -15,4 +15,4 @@ extern void Lp_QAdd(struct qHead *ahead, struct aqueue *elem);
 extern int Lp_QScan(struct qHead *ahead, afs_int32 id, int *success, struct aqueue **elem);
 extern void Lp_QEnumerate(struct qHead *ahead, int *success, struct aqueue *elem);
 extern void Lp_QTraverse(struct qHead *ahead);
-#endif
\ No newline at end of file
+#endif