Apply cast from cfc9b348 to the else clause
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2013 03:03:42 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 22:57:04 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
Clang on FreeBSD complains about format string mismatch as well.

Change-Id: I8bf17571807acdcac460efb94d0388b5cac4fa6c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9855
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c

index b6325e1..de5b12b 100644 (file)
@@ -538,7 +538,7 @@ DoLockWarning(afs_ucred_t * acred)
            ("afs: byte-range locks only enforced for processes on this machine (pid %d (%s), user %ld).\n", pid, procname, (long)afs_cr_uid(acred));
 #else
        afs_warnuser
-           ("afs: byte-range lock/unlock ignored; make sure no one else is running this program (pid %d (%s), user %ld).\n", pid, procname, afs_cr_uid(acred));
+           ("afs: byte-range lock/unlock ignored; make sure no one else is running this program (pid %d (%s), user %ld).\n", pid, procname, (long)afs_cr_uid(acred));
 #endif
        afs_osi_Free(procname, 256);
     }