Sort the rfc3961 library's export symbol list
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:07:13 +0000 (19:07 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:45:15 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
It was originally committed in an unsorted state.

Change-Id: Ife43b60cd625eae5062865942fc5c8956d6b6aab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10583
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/crypto/rfc3961/liboafs_rfc3961.la.sym

index 9b3d345..fb39106 100644 (file)
@@ -1,22 +1,22 @@
 oafs_h_free_Checksum
-oafs_h_krb5_init_context
-oafs_h_krb5_free_context
-oafs_h_krb5_enctype_valid
 oafs_h_krb5_checksumsize
+oafs_h_krb5_copy_keyblock
+oafs_h_krb5_copy_keyblock_contents
 oafs_h_krb5_create_checksum
-oafs_h_krb5_crypto_init
 oafs_h_krb5_crypto_destroy
+oafs_h_krb5_crypto_init
 oafs_h_krb5_crypto_overhead
 oafs_h_krb5_crypto_prf
-oafs_h_krb5_encrypt
+oafs_h_krb5_data_alloc
+oafs_h_krb5_data_free
 oafs_h_krb5_decrypt
+oafs_h_krb5_encrypt
 oafs_h_krb5_enctype_keybits
-oafs_h_krb5_data_free
-oafs_h_krb5_data_alloc
-oafs_h_krb5_keyblock_get_enctype
-oafs_h_krb5_keyblock_init
-oafs_h_krb5_copy_keyblock
-oafs_h_krb5_copy_keyblock_contents
+oafs_h_krb5_enctype_valid
+oafs_h_krb5_free_context
 oafs_h_krb5_free_keyblock
 oafs_h_krb5_free_keyblock_contents
+oafs_h_krb5_init_context
+oafs_h_krb5_keyblock_get_enctype
+oafs_h_krb5_keyblock_init
 oafs_h_krb5_verify_checksum