udebug: Fix byte ordering of last yes host
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:07:47 +0000 (17:07 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 21:07:42 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
Udebug gets the last 'yes' host in HBO, but afs_inet_ntoa wants it in
NBO. So convert it to NBO.

Change-Id: I5524d8086d5ac08875306fee923cb297c971cda8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1549
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/ubik/udebug.c

index 41a7962..272ca70 100644 (file)
@@ -186,13 +186,13 @@ CommandProc(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
        udebug.syncVersion.counter = udebug.localVersion.counter;
     }
 
-    /* sockaddr is always in net-order */
+    /* XDR converts addresses for us, so all addresses are in HBO */
     if (udebug.lastYesHost == 0xffffffff) {
        printf("Last yes vote not cast yet \n");
     } else {
        diff = udebug.now - udebug.lastYesTime;
        printf("Last yes vote for %s was %d secs ago (%ssync site); \n",
-              afs_inet_ntoa(udebug.lastYesHost), 
+              afs_inet_ntoa(htonl(udebug.lastYesHost)),
               afs_cast_time_t(diff),
               ((udebug.lastYesState) ? "" : "not "));