vos: correct syncvldb -verbose server byte order
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:48:36 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:28:35 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
'vos syncvldb -verbose' outputs the before/after VLDB entries for
altered entries, but the 'after' output shows server addresses in NBO.
EnumerateEntry expects server IPs to be in NBO, so correct one location
where they were passed in HBO.

Change-Id: I332fe83b45b2b595e091c8eb9bdc57d89d5e36a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1550
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/vsprocs.c

index 34686ca..11af648 100644 (file)
@@ -6225,6 +6225,7 @@ UV_SyncVolume(afs_int32 aserver, afs_int32 apart, char *avolname, int flags)
        if (modified && (code == VL_NOENT)) {
            fprintf(STDOUT, "\n**entry deleted**\n");
        } else if (modified) {
+           MapHostToNetwork(&vldbentry);
            EnumerateEntry(&vldbentry);
        } else {
            fprintf(STDOUT, "\n**no change**\n");