Correct FBSD-version conditionals for VFS locking
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 22:49:58 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:10:20 +0000 (05:10 -0700)
The locking around some interfaces has changed with time.
Make our preprocessor checks match the reality of when
the changes were made.

Change-Id: If933dd636bb908af27852897e9c77ed600759674
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2292
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c

index 3451144..cfa59ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1398,7 +1398,7 @@ afs_vop_inactive(ap)
     AFS_GLOCK();
     afs_InactiveVCache(VTOAFS(vp), 0); /* decrs ref counts */
     AFS_GUNLOCK();
-#ifndef AFS_FBSD80_ENV
+#ifndef AFS_FBSD60_ENV
     MA_VOP_UNLOCK(vp, 0, ap->a_td);
 #endif
     return 0;