auth: Fix library dependencies so that tests build again
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:02:40 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
Change-Id: Ia95a94a77290baea419beb942ea60cd1b89c22fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11311
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/auth/test/Makefile.in

index de9c26d..8bf4cce 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,9 @@ include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.config
 include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.lwp
 
 
-LIBS= ../libauth.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a ${XLIBS}
+LIBS= ../libauth.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a ${XLIBS} \
+       $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/librokenafs.a
 
 tests all: testcellconf ktctest