Import yet more files from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:45:29 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
Import still more files from Heimdal, so that we can try to make
Irix happy once more. Mutter, mutter, mutter.

Change-Id: Ic8f20885fd324ab3698109f75ba41cdf6d0975dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2902
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/external/heimdal-files

index b4a4e8f..79b307c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,9 +51,17 @@ lib/roken/base64.c           roken/base64.c
 lib/roken/base64.h             roken/base64.h
 lib/roken/cloexec.c            roken/cloexec.c
 lib/roken/ct.c                 roken/ct.c
+lib/roken/err.c                        roken/err.c
+lib/roken/err.hin              roken/err.hin
+lib/roken/errx.c               roken/errx.c
+lib/roken/getprogname.c                roken/getprogname.c
 lib/roken/hex.c                        roken/hex.c
 lib/roken/issuid.c             roken/issuid.c
 lib/roken/net_read.c           roken/net_read.c
 lib/roken/net_write.c          roken/net_write.c
 lib/roken/strlcpy.c            roken/strlcpy.c
+lib/roken/verr.c               roken/verr.c
+lib/roken/verrx.c              roken/verrx.c
+lib/roken/warn.c               roken/warnx.c
+lib/roken/warnerr.c            roken/warnerr.c