macos installer pane warning fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:01:23 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
didEnterInstallerPane is void, not BOOL. make it so.

Change-Id: I934129684c839fa304bbfb7745833f5a7739e111
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1686
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscellPane.m

index 098e62d..14c27fb 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ NSString *fileWriteCellAlias=@"/private/tmp/org.OpenAFS.Install.CellAlias";
 
 
 /* called when user enters pane */
-- (BOOL)didEnterPane:(InstallerSectionDirection)dir
+- (void)didEnterPane:(InstallerSectionDirection)dir
 {
        /* get any existing values from ThisCell and CellAlias files */
        NSString *readStrCellFile = [NSString stringWithContentsOfFile:fileReadThisCell encoding:NSASCIIStringEncoding error:nil];
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ NSString *fileWriteCellAlias=@"/private/tmp/org.OpenAFS.Install.CellAlias";
        /* drop out now if no ThisCell */
        if (readStrCellFile == nil)
        {
-               return YES;
+               return;
        }
 
        NSString *cellString = @"";
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ NSString *fileWriteCellAlias=@"/private/tmp/org.OpenAFS.Install.CellAlias";
        /* drop out now if no CellAlias file */
        if (readStrAliasFile == nil)
        {
-               return YES;
+               return;
        }
        
        /* now find our local cell in the alias file */
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ NSString *fileWriteCellAlias=@"/private/tmp/org.OpenAFS.Install.CellAlias";
        /* set Alias value in pane */
        [CellAlias setStringValue:aliasString];
 
-       return YES;
+       return;
 }
 
 /* called when user clicks "Continue" -- return value indicates if application should exit pane */