aklog: swap order of roken and hcrypto
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:01:28 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:43:47 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
hcrypto depends on roken, so roken must come after it.

Change-Id: Ic63de1f9095555a6c3e83f2f6d2f9d024ad00006
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11743
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/aklog/Makefile.in

index 51d0994..88dc002 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ AFSLIBS= \
         $(top_builddir)/src/cmd/liboafs_cmd.la \
         $(top_builddir)/src/opr/liboafs_opr.la \
          $(top_builddir)/src/util/liboafs_util.la
-LT_libs = $(LDFLAGS_roken) $(LIB_roken) $(LDFLAGS_hcrypto) $(LIB_hcrypto)
+LT_libs = $(LDFLAGS_hcrypto) $(LIB_hcrypto) $(LDFLAGS_roken) $(LIB_roken)
 
 SRCS=  aklog.c krb_util.c linked_list.c
 OBJS=   aklog.o krb_util.o linked_list.o