generated: take into account the things needed in master
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:40:33 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 03:05:03 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
we need roken and hcrypto to build the bits we need to build the
compiler tools on master. do so.

Change-Id: I3e974a5d94bdfdf3e89f3d18aed55ed586b0034d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4835
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/roken/Makefile.in

index f0498eb..b625a46 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,8 @@ generated: force buildtools
        +${COMPILE_PART1} vlserver ${COMPILE_GENERATED}
        +${COMPILE_PART1} volser ${COMPILE_GENERATED}
        +${COMPILE_PART1} config ${COMPILE_PART2A} generated_clean
+       +${COMPILE_PART1} roken ${COMPILE_PART2A} clean
+       +${COMPILE_PART1} crypto/hcrypto ${COMPILE_PART2A} clean
 
 install: all install_dirs
        $(MAKE) build COMPILE_PART2B=install
index d16871d..3199b46 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@ MODULE_INCLUDE=-I${srcdir} -I${TOP_INCDIR}/hcrypto -I$(UPSTREAM)/hcrypto
 
 SHLIBOBJ= libafshcrypto.${SHLIB_SUFFIX}.${LIBMAJOR}.${LIBMINOR}
 
+buildtools: ${HEADERS} ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafshcrypto.a
+
 all: ${HEADERS} ${TOP_LIBDIR}/${SHLIBOBJ} \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafshcrypto.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafshcrypto_lwp.a
index afa03d3..539620a 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ UPSTREAM = $(TOP_SRCDIR)/external/heimdal/roken
 
 SHLIBOBJ = librokenafs.${SHLIB_SUFFIX}.${LIBMAJOR}.${LIBMINOR}
 
+buildtools: $(ROKEN_HEADERS) $(HEADERS) $(TOP_LIBDIR)/librokenafs.a
+
 all: $(ROKEN_HEADERS) $(HEADERS) \
        $(TOP_LIBDIR)/$(SHLIBOBJ) \
        $(TOP_LIBDIR)/librokenafs.a