SOLARIS: Include sys/varargs.h for kernel stdarg
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:29:46 +0000 (10:29 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:05:52 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
When compiling for the kernel, pre-10 Solaris seems to want
<sys/varargs.h> instead of <stdarg.h>, as documented in the Solaris
man pages. So include <sys/varargs.h> instead of <stdarg.h> where we
need variable arguments (afs_warn.c).

Change-Id: Id16453b1f7bb9f42d0cc9ca504ac64d04fb0b684
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3653
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_warn.c

index 6beca87..8ec4334 100644 (file)
 #include "afs/sysincludes.h"   /* Standard vendor system headers */
 
 #if !defined(UKERNEL)
+
 #if !defined(AFS_LINUX20_ENV)
-#include <net/if.h>
-#include "stdarg.h"
+# include <net/if.h>
+# if defined(AFS_SUN58_ENV)
+#  include <sys/varargs.h>
+# else
+#  include <stdarg.h>
+# endif
 #endif
 #include <netinet/in.h>