Fix util test dependencies
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:02:38 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:42:17 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
The test programs in tests/util did not depend on libutil.a or
libtap.a. So, if libutil.a changed, they were not relinked. Add the
dependencies so correcting a part of libutil will cause the tests to
actually reflect the change.

Change-Id: Iad9d15ef6affd8178d7ef7cb919f66dcce8c61da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2484
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

tests/util/Makefile.in

index 89ea518..df129e5 100644 (file)
@@ -7,17 +7,17 @@ include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.lwp
 
 MODULE_CFLAGS = -I$(srcdir)/..
 
+LIBS = ../tap/libtap.a $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/util.a
+
 tests = ktime-t exec-alt-t
 
 all check test tests: $(tests)
 
-ktime-t: ktime-t.o
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) ktime-t.o ../tap/libtap.a \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/util.a $(XLIBS)
+ktime-t: ktime-t.o $(LIBS)
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) ktime-t.o $(LIBS) $(XLIBS)
 
-exec-alt-t: exec-alt-t.o
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) exec-alt-t.o ../tap/libtap.a \
-           $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/util.a $(XLIBS)
+exec-alt-t: exec-alt-t.o $(LIBS)
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) exec-alt-t.o $(LIBS) $(XLIBS)
 
 install: