kill MultiBreakVolumeCallBack too
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:53:31 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:56:39 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
this is also now unused. kill it.

Change-Id: Ie2f3edef4dc74ee874eb5aedaf2c0d2ee548ae6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1631
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/viced/callback.c

index d535ec9..b760395 100644 (file)
@@ -193,8 +193,6 @@ static void MultiBreakCallBack_r(struct cbstruct cba[], int ncbas,
                                 struct AFSCBFids *afidp, struct host *xhost);
 static int MultiBreakVolumeCallBack_r(struct host *host, int isheld,
                                      struct VCBParams *parms, int deletefe);
-static int MultiBreakVolumeCallBack(struct host *host, int isheld,
-                                   void *rock);
 static int MultiBreakVolumeLaterCallBack(struct host *host, int isheld,
                                         void *rock);
 static int GetSomeSpace_r(struct host *hostp, int locked);
@@ -1176,22 +1174,6 @@ MultiBreakVolumeCallBack_r(struct host *host, int isheld,
 ** isheld is 1 if the host is held in BreakVolumeCallBacks
 */
 static int
-MultiBreakVolumeCallBack(struct host *host, int isheld, void *rock)
-{
-    struct VCBParams *parms = (struct VCBParams *) rock;
-    
-    int retval;
-    H_LOCK;
-    retval = MultiBreakVolumeCallBack_r(host, isheld, parms, 1);
-    H_UNLOCK;
-    return retval;
-}
-
-/*
-** isheld is 0 if the host is held in h_Enumerate
-** isheld is 1 if the host is held in BreakVolumeCallBacks
-*/
-static int
 MultiBreakVolumeLaterCallBack(struct host *host, int isheld, void *rock)
 {
     struct VCBParams *parms = (struct VCBParams *)rock;