LINUX24: Include linux/pagemap.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:07:11 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:40:27 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
For 2.4 Linux we need to include linux/pagemap.h, otherwise we get
undeclared references to KM_USER0 and PAGE_CACHE_SIZE.

Change-Id: I1bd6c6484a9b46f923fa31d1d45fbfedc243abbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3553
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/sysincludes.h

index 35e523d..5e8ae9c 100644 (file)
@@ -179,6 +179,9 @@ struct xfs_inode_info {
 # if defined(HAVE_LINUX_EXPORTFS_H)
 #  include <linux/exportfs.h>
 # endif
+# ifdef AFS_LINUX24_ENV
+#  include <linux/pagemap.h>
+# endif
 
 #else /* AFS_LINUX22_ENV */
 # if defined(AFS_DARWIN_ENV)