UNIX CM: remove the last remaining reference to afs_rxglobal_lock
authorChas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 22:48:15 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 00:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
Somehow this was missed earlier.

Change-Id: Iebebdb90cb42cc9ef716409af435509916e4ab58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1078
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_osi.c

index 1257902..695a327 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ afs_ucred_t *afs_osi_credp;
 
 #if defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) || defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)
 kmutex_t afs_global_lock;
-kmutex_t afs_rxglobal_lock;
 #endif
 
 #if defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(AFS_SGI64_ENV)