Fix build for FBSD80
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:40:51 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
The change to a dynamically-allocated group list came before
the change to allow the maximum size of that group list to
be set as a tuneable at boot.  The 8.0 release happened to
come between them, so we must treat both cases.
(Note that AFS_FBSD81_ENV is not yet defined anywhere; that
will come later.)

Change-Id: I87a0e2cff3c42de60d512fe5653abe0161afc789
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1676
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/FBSD/osi_groups.c

index aa4a334..3c54d27 100644 (file)
@@ -75,12 +75,15 @@ int
 setpag(struct thread *td, struct ucred **cred, afs_uint32 pagvalue,
        afs_uint32 * newpag, int change_parent)
 {
-#ifdef AFS_FBSD80_ENV
+#if defined(AFS_FBSD81_ENV)
+    gid_t *gidset;
+    int gidset_len = ngroups_max + 1;
+#elif defined(AFS_FBSD80_ENV)
     gid_t *gidset;
-    int gidset_len = ngroups_max;
+    int gidset_len = NGROUPS;  /* 1024 */
 #else
     gid_t gidset[NGROUPS];
-    int gidset_len = NGROUPS;
+    int gidset_len = NGROUPS;  /* 16 */
 #endif
     int ngroups, code;
     int j;