RedHat: support the ppc64le architecture 46/14046/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:42:33 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
Reported by zhenjiang.cai@powercore.com.cn.

FIXES 135065

Change-Id: I79718a8b4da8a73edf40e0221308c9babc5e85b5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14046
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Yadavendra Yadav <yadayada@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index ab42418..758fcdb 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ BuildRequires: elfutils-devel
 %endif
 %endif
 
-ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} x86_64 ia64 s390 s390x sparc64 ppc ppc64 aarch64
+ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} x86_64 ia64 s390 s390x sparc64 ppc ppc64 ppc64le aarch64
 
 #    http://dl.openafs.org/dl/openafs/candidate/%{afsvers}/...
 Source0: http://www.openafs.org/dl/openafs/%{afsvers}/openafs-%{afsvers}-src.tar.bz2