Fix #ifdef typo
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:49:22 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:04:01 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
Fix ifdef typo.  The compiler complains that the variable
is undefined.  Not sure what effect this may have had on
the intended preprocessor output.

Change-Id: Idef3f4ac42a96a096be25d31ff416f7a23560d70
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1635
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/xdr_rx.c

index 01e2a3b..fbf3dbf 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
 #endif /* KERNEL */
 
 /* Static prototypes */
-#if AFS_XDR_64BITOPS
+#ifdef AFS_XDR_64BITOPS
 static bool_t xdrrx_getint64(XDR *axdrs, long *lp);
 static bool_t xdrrx_putint64(XDR *axdrs, long *lp);
 #endif /* AFS_XDR_64BITOPS */