opr: tweak nonnull macro to use nested parens
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 23:09:22 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 00:03:25 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
throws an error on windows in some cases otherwise

Change-Id: I977b63908fb64a9711f9ba9ca22aeb04882fadf4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7899
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/opr/opr.h

index e55a45e..0d060da 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ extern void opr_AssertFailU(const char *, const char *, int) AFS_NORETURN;
 
 extern char *opr_lcstring(char *d, const char *s, int n) AFS_NONNULL((1,2));
 extern char *opr_ucstring(char *d, const char *s, int n) AFS_NONNULL((1,2));
-extern void opr_stolower(char *s) AFS_NONNULL();
-extern void opr_stoupper(char *s) AFS_NONNULL();
+extern void opr_stolower(char *s) AFS_NONNULL(());
+extern void opr_stoupper(char *s) AFS_NONNULL(());
 extern char *opr_strcompose(char *buf, size_t len, ...) AFS_NONNULL((1));
 
 #endif