uss: add missing include
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:31:18 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 00:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
Fix a build error when configured with --enable-uss. The
added include defines the VolumeId which is needed by
the volser.h.

Change-Id: Ifbdaadf4de726ff1da54e93ba47124c5b5eb9cfb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11084
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/uss/uss_vol.c

index 1746f34..5ea3689 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include <afs/auth.h>
 #include <afs/cellconfig.h>
 #include <rx/rx_globals.h>
+#include <afs/afsint.h>
 #include <afs/volser.h>
 #include <afs/volser_prototypes.h>
 #include <afs/volint.h>