cmd: avoid issues with static heimdal
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:12:17 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
stealing the krb5 parser and linking with static heimdal can cause problems.
remap things we have which duplicate heimdal's private namespace.

Change-Id: I89030967a32997f00a21e97258056c26f2a4cbf6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7545
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/cmd/krb5_locl.h

index fde8846..150ce30 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ typedef struct cmd_config_binding krb5_config_section;
 
 #define krb5_config_list cmd_config_list
 #define krb5_config_string cmd_config_string
+#define _krb5_config_get_entry _cmd_config_get_entry
 
 struct krb5_context_data {
     krb5_config_section *cf;