Fix compile error for PPC64 gcc 6.1.1 86/12386/3
authorMatt K. Light <mklight@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 04:33:05 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
Cast function pointer stubs to remove compile errors
on Fedora 24 PPC64 with ggcc 6.1.1

FIXES 133407

Change-Id: I59a191f7f8123ce17bfa6175b989ae14b5eab5a4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12386
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_syscall.c

index c306309..0640723 100644 (file)
@@ -461,8 +461,8 @@ int osi_syscall_init(void)
 
         flush_cache((void *)afs_sys_call_table, 2*NR_syscalls*sizeof(void*));
 
-       sys_setgroupsp = sys_setgroups_stub;
-       sys32_setgroupsp = sys32_setgroups_stub;
+       sys_setgroupsp = POINTER2SYSCALL sys_setgroups_stub;
+       sys32_setgroupsp = POINTER2SYSCALL sys32_setgroups_stub;
     }
 /***** COMMON (except IA64 or PPC64) *****/
 #else /* !AFS_IA64_LINUX20_ENV */