tests: fix typo in softsig test helper
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:38:49 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 01:09:25 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
Change-Id: I74183a04b54b70bf3593a53fdb5f164cbd6c3b98
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11893
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

tests/opr/softsig-helper.c

index cffb997..91fa351 100644 (file)
@@ -104,14 +104,14 @@ main(int argvc, char **argv)
 
     opr_softsig_Init();
 
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGINT, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGHUP, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGQUIT, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGALRM, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGTERM, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGTSTP, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGUSR1, handler) == 0);
-    opr_Verity(opr_softsig_Register(SIGUSR2, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGINT, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGHUP, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGQUIT, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGALRM, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGTERM, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGTSTP, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGUSR1, handler) == 0);
+    opr_Verify(opr_softsig_Register(SIGUSR2, handler) == 0);
 
     for (i=0; i<threads; i++) {
        pthread_t id;