volume_inline.h does not need sys/file.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:31:04 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:50:23 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
src/vol/volume_inline.h does not need sys/file.h; at one point, it was
using macros from sys/file.h for locking constants, but now we use the
lwp/lock.h constants. So, include that instead. Also, only include it
for DAFS, since we only use the constants in the DAFS case. Thanks,
Jeffrey Altman.

Change-Id: I114b438d7fb1fbb3a35bdfa0717ac334c7f80355
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1596
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/vol/volume_inline.h

index fb5a479..e63708e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,14 +7,16 @@
  * directory or online at http://www.openafs.org/dl/license10.html
  */
 
-#include <sys/file.h>
-
 #ifndef _AFS_VOL_VOLUME_INLINE_H
 #define _AFS_VOL_VOLUME_INLINE_H 1
 
 #include "volume.h"
 #include "partition.h"
 
+#ifdef AFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_FS
+# include "lock.h"
+#endif
+
 /**
  * tell caller whether the given program type represents a salvaging
  * program.