Fix memset invocation in rx/event-t.c
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:40:48 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:10:51 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
The order of the parameters was swapped, which recent gcc complains
loudly about.

Change-Id: I2329ca3dd0eee81639731e78172621b580199024
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11451
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

tests/rx/event-t.c

index 3e7ab0a..2812fa5 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ main(void)
     pthread_mutex_init(&eventMutex, NULL);
     pthread_cond_init(&eventCond, NULL);
 
-    memset(events, sizeof(events), 0);
+    memset(events, 0, sizeof(events));
     pthread_mutex_init(&eventListMutex, NULL);
 
     /* Start up the event system */