IRIX code cleanup
authorChaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 04:18:29 +0000 (00:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:12:25 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
Fixes a few small errors in IRIX-specific code sections

Change-Id: I83e0ca1510eb2d122b9b001f5793f63dabc6ddf1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2154
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Chaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Tested-by: Chaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>

src/afs/IRIX/osi_vcache.c
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c

index 79837c6..a34c9b9 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 
 int
 osi_TryEvictVCache(struct vcache *avc, int *slept) {
+     int code;
      if (!VREFCOUNT_GT(avc,0)
          && avc->opens == 0 && (avc->f.states & CUnlinkedDel) == 0) {
         code = afs_FlushVCache(avc, slept);
@@ -24,6 +25,8 @@ osi_TryEvictVCache(struct vcache *avc, int *slept) {
      return 0;
 }
 
+extern char *makesname();
+
 struct vcache *
 osi_NewVnode(void) {
     struct vcache *avc;
@@ -88,7 +91,6 @@ osi_PostPopulateVCache(struct vcache *avc) {
     AFS_VN_INIT_BUF_LOCK(&(avc->v));
 #endif
 
-    avc->v.v_type = afs_globalVFS;
     vSetType(avc, VREG);
 
     VN_SET_DPAGES(&(avc->v), (struct pfdat *)NULL);
index f4d85b2..c5c457e 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,7 @@ kern_return_t DiskArbDiskAppearedWithMountpointPing_auto(char *, unsigned int,
 #endif /* MOUNT_AFS */
 
 #ifdef AFS_SGI65_ENV
+# include <sched.h>
 # define SET_RTPRI(P) {  \
     struct sched_param sp; \
     sp.sched_priority = P; \