afs_pioctl: avoid -Wpointer-sign 34/12934/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:28:23 +0000 (20:28 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 01:59:09 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
Change the declaration of 'addr' to be a signed int, to match
RXAFS_CallBackRxConnAddr() and the afsd_pd_GetInt() used with it.
This was detected by clang 4.0 in FreeBSD 11.1, via -Wpointer-sign.

Change-Id: Ibd2679e6a4519db46f57693ff58221f18f6a2fe1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12934
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/afs_pioctl.c

index ce6b96b..6c8da54 100644 (file)
@@ -5149,12 +5149,12 @@ DECL_PIOCTL(PSetCachingThreshold)
 DECL_PIOCTL(PCallBackAddr)
 {
 #ifndef UKERNEL
-    afs_uint32 addr, code;
+    afs_uint32 code;
     int srvAddrCount;
     struct server *ts;
     struct srvAddr *sa;
     struct afs_conn *tc;
-    afs_int32 i, j;
+    afs_int32 i, j, addr;
     struct unixuser *tu;
     struct srvAddr **addrs;
     struct rx_connection *rxconn;