bcrypt keys are on the rxkad list, not rxgk
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:19:04 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 21:26:16 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
Make the code match the comment.

Change-Id: If891b9a4b33eafc93816077c321790f5af10803f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10582
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>


No differences found