db_dump.o depends on budb_errs.h
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:48:23 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:15:29 +0000 (05:15 -0700)
Add INCLS and budb_errs.h accordingly.

budb had this already, in 6fda61ba2e2290dac818b42440fac1346d05b73d.

Change-Id: I5ef372e8f8b9ad270b83e158d0ce14109e0f9ef1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9996
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/tbudb/Makefile.in

index 27bcb8e..34751f8 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ database.o: ${BUDB}/database.c budb_errs.h ${INCLS}
 db_alloc.o: ${BUDB}/db_alloc.c budb_errs.h ${INCLS}
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(BUDB)/db_alloc.c
 
-db_dump.o: ${BUDB}/db_dump.c
+db_dump.o: ${BUDB}/db_dump.c budb_errs.h ${INCLS}
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(BUDB)/db_dump.c
 
 dbs_dump.o: ${BUDB}/dbs_dump.c budb_errs.h ${INCLS}