configure: check for poll()
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 03:24:52 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
if we have code which uses HAVE_POLL, check for poll().

Change-Id: I1baf61541b243f82b3acca112db2cbbca813182b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8357
Reviewed-by: Chaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

acinclude.m4

index a3362f0..7ba756f 100644 (file)
@@ -1463,6 +1463,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS([ \
        getrlimit \
        issetugid \
        mkstemp \
+       poll \
        pread \
        preadv \
        preadv64 \