rxperf: -S takes an argument
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 07:37:31 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 23:17:04 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
The -S option to rxperf (which permits the maximum number of server
threads to be set) takes a parameter. Update the getopt string so
that we can give it one.

Change-Id: I7effc276743d7007f8a376534b4de1650f731b64
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4801
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/test/rxperf.c

index 30461f5..ea7f576 100644 (file)
@@ -950,7 +950,7 @@ rxperf_server(int argc, char **argv)
     char *ptr;
     int ch;
 
-    while ((ch = getopt(argc, argv, "r:d:p:P:w:W:HNjm:u:4:s:SV")) != -1) {
+    while ((ch = getopt(argc, argv, "r:d:p:P:w:W:HNjm:u:4:s:S:V")) != -1) {
        switch (ch) {
        case 'd':
 #ifdef RXDEBUG