redhat: package volscan
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
Add volscan and the manual page to the files in the server package.

Change-Id: I97c210da1e0d9d28682e555e92863c4c408b94da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11370
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index dd4da6e..eb27950 100644 (file)
@@ -1595,6 +1595,7 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_prefix}/afs/bin/upserver
 %{_prefix}/afs/bin/vlserver
 %{_prefix}/afs/bin/volinfo
+%{_prefix}/afs/bin/volscan
 %{_prefix}/afs/bin/volserver
 %{_sbindir}/kadb_check
 %{_sbindir}/prdb_check
@@ -1652,6 +1653,7 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_mandir}/man8/vlserver.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/voldump.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/volinfo.*
+%{_mandir}/man8/volscan.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/volserver.*
 
 %if %{build_authlibs}