hcrypto: avoid key_type redefinition
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 02:32:53 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:56:34 +0000 (04:56 -0800)
struct key_type is redefined in crypto.h; originally defined in
./linux/security.h from ../afs/sysincludes.h from hcrypto/kernel/config.h

Change-Id: Ib2a4244516c6c0947cb0959bdf9b06fb5a023a28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4178
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/config.h

index 29e9947..b757bac 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@
 #include "afs/param.h"
 
 #include "afs/stds.h"
-#include "afs/sysincludes.h"
+/* struct key_type conflicts with linux, and this includes linux/security.h */
+/* #include "afs/sysincludes.h" */
 
 /* Asserting is a mess - we need the RX headers in order to get a definition
  * for osi_Assert */