roken: export tsearch, tdelete, tfind on windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:29:28 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:23:42 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
Change-Id: Ic862b65a8c1b37bc3ca3da8db77ba76fe8879296
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4456
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/roken/afsroken.def

index 6c581d4..83ebaed 100644 (file)
@@ -37,3 +37,7 @@ EXPORTS
         rk_vasnprintf           @41
        rk_flock                @42
        rk_gettimeofday         @43
+        rk_tsearch              @44
+        rk_tdelete              @45
+        rk_tfind                @46
+