ubik: Remove unused sampleName 86/14386/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:18:59 +0000 (20:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:30:32 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
The RPC-L type sampleName and related constant UMAXNAMELEN are not
referenced by anything, and have been unused since OpenAFS 1.0. Remove
the unused definitions.

Change-Id: I21a11d9db9ed80547de8685623fb09f9a86934f1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14386
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/ubik/utst_int.xg

index 1c3d873..dbe6096 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,6 @@
 package SAMPLE_
 prefix S
 
-const  UMAXNAMELEN =   255;
-typedef string sampleName<UMAXNAMELEN>;
-
 #define        SAMPLE_INC_OPCODE               200
 #define        SAMPLE_GET_OPCODE               201
 #define        SAMPLE_TRUN_OPCODE      202